Additional Scholarship Opportunities

The information and sites below allow you the opportunity to access and apply for additional scholarships or allow you to do a general scholarship search.
  

Abbott and Fenner Scholarship http://www.abbottandfenner.com/scholarships.htm
Abuse Magazine Scholarship http://www.abusemagazine.org
Academic Business Scholarship http://degreedirectory.org/pages/businessscholarship.html
ACT Foundation Scholarship www.accountcontrolfoundation.org
AES Engineers Scholarship http://www.aesengineers.com/scholarships.htm
AFCEA Undergraduate Scholarships www.afcea.org
AICPA/Accountemps Student Scholarships http://www.aicpa.org
Alice Barton Scholarship www.icadv.org
Alliant  Energy Foundation Community Service Scholarship Program http://www.alliantenergy.com/foundationscholarship
American Bullion Scholarship www.americanbullion.com/scholarship
American Chemical Society (ACS Scholars Program) http://www.chemistry.org/scholars
AmeriCorps http://www.americorps.gov
AmeriQuest Traffic Safety Scholarship http://www.ameriquestcorp.com/transportation/contact/ameriquest-transportation-services-scholarship.aspx
A Place for Mom Senior Care Innovation Scholarship www.aplaceformom.com/scholarship
Arrow Exterminators Scholarship http://arrowexterminators.com/company/scholarship-contest
Asconumatics Engineering Scholarship http://www.asconumatics.com/scholarship
 
Avvo Undergraduate/Pre-Law Student Scholarship scholarships.avvo.com/undergraduate-pre-law-student-scholarship/
AWeber Email Marketing Scholarship http://www.aweber.com/email-marketing-scholarship.htm
Bachelor Degree Scholarship Opportunities http://www.degreedirectory.org  
 
Best Price Nutrition Scholarship http://www.bestpricenutrition.com/scholarship.html
B.Davis Scholarship http://www.studentawardsearch.com/scholarships.htm
Big Fish Online Games Scholarship http://www.bigfishgames.com/daily/big-fish-online-games-scholarship/
BigSun Scholarship http://bigsunathletic.com
Brandon Goodman Scholarship www.bgscholarship.com
Broker Fish (Study Abroad Scholarship) https://www.brokerfish.com/scholarships
Buick  Achievers Scholarship Program http://buickachievers.scholarshipamerica.org
Burger King McLamore Foundation Scholarship www.bkmclamorefoundation.org/WhatWeDo/ScholarsProgram
Business and Professional Women Scholarship Applications may be picked up at the Loras College Financial Planning Office
Byers Environmental Scholarship www.Keepiowabeautiful.com
Campus Discovery Scholarship http://campusdiscovery.com/start
Car Covers Scholarship www.carcovers.com/resources/scholarship/index.html
Carver Scholarship Program http://www.carvertrust.org
Century Link Quote School Pride Scholarship www.centurylinkquote.com/scholarship
Charter One Scholarship www.charterone.com/scholarship
Cheap Auto Insurance Scholarship http://www.cheapautoinsurance.org/commercial-video-scholarship-win-500-to-help-pay-for-college/
CITIDental Boston Scholarship www.citidentalboston.com/scholarship.htm
Coca Cola Scholars http://www.coca-colascholars.org
College Board.com http://collegeboard.com
CollegeSTEPS Program Scholarship http://ebm.collegesteps.wellsfargoemail.com
College Planning. Org http://www.collegeplanning.org
Contact Lens & Glasses Scholarship http://www.replacemycontacts.com/idx/help/contact-lens-glasses-scholarship.asp
Daughters of the American Revolution http://www.dar.org
Deals.ServiceBundles.com Infographic Scholarship http://deals.servicebundles.com/scholarship
DegreeDirectory Student Saver Scholarship http://degreedirectory.org/articles/Student_Saver_Scholarship.html
Department of Homeland Security Scholarships and Summer Internships http://www.orau.gov/dhseducationprograms
Des Moines Women’s Club http://www.desmoineswomensclub.org/scholarships.html
Digicert $1,000 Internet-of-Things Scholarship http://www.digicert.com/internet-security-scholarhip.htm
Disguise Your External Hard Drive Scholarship Contest http://www.datatechlab.com/scholarship.html
Dr. Pepper Tuition Giveaway http://www.drpeppertuition.com
Dubuque Area Labor–Management Council http://www.dalmc.com
Dupaco Community Credit Union http://www.dupaco.com/community/scholarships.html
Education-Portal.com http://education-portal.com/articles/Tuition_Scholarship.html
Elie Wiesel Foundation Scholarship www.eliewieselfoundation.org
Elkus, Sisson & Rosenstein, P.C. Academic Scholarship http://www.elkusandsisson.com/scholarship/
Entertainment Blogging Scholarship http://usdish.com/scholarship
E-waste Scholarship http://www.digitalresponsiblity.org/ewaste-scholarship
Estey & Bomberger Scholarship http://www.esteybomberger.com/scholarship/
Father Norman White Memorial Scholarship www.dubuqueswcd.org
Finley Nursing Scholarship http://www.finleyhospital.org
Foreclosure Scholarship Program http://www.foreclosure.com/scholarship
Frank L. Greathouse Government Accounting Scholarship http://www.gfoa.org
Free–4U.com http://www.free-4u.com
Frontier Bundles Scholarship http://www.frontierbundles.com/scholarship
Galena Artist Guild Scholarship http://galenaartists.com/scholarships.html
Goedkers College Scholarship http://www.goedekers.com/college-scholarship
Government Finance Officers Association Scholarships http://www.gfoa.org
 
Hispanic Scholarship Fund http://www.hsf.net
Home Insurance Scholarship https://homeinsurance.com/home-insurance-scholarship.html
Hy-Vee Foundation Scholarship Program http://www.hy-vee.com
Imodules  Scholarship Program http://scholarships.imodules.com
Innovative Ideas for Health and Wellness Scholarship http://www.bistromd.com/scholarship
Institute For Humane Studies http://www.TheIHS.org
Iowa College Foundation http://iowacollegefoundation.org/index.html
Iowa Credit Union Foundation Grant  and Scholarships http://iowacreditunionfoundation.org/grants-and-scholarships.cfm
Iowa Newspaper Foundation Scholarship http://www.inanews.com/inf/scholarships.php
Iowa Scholarship for the Arts http://www.iowaartscouncil.org/funding/scholarship-for-the-arts/index.shtml
Issue Trak Help Desk Software Scholarship http://www.issuetrak.com/help-desk-software-scholarship
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation http://www.jackkentcookefoundation.org
James B. Morris Scholarship Fund, Inc. http://www.morrisscholarship.org
Job-Applications.com Scholarship Programs http://www.job-applications.com/scholarships/
Karmen Healthcare Scholarship Fund www.karmanhealthcare.com
Keep Iowa Beautiful Scholarship http://www.keepiowabeautiful.com/grants/byers
Legacy for Health Scholarship www.legacyforhealth.org/adams-scholarship.aspx
LewerMark Scholarship http://www.lewermark.com/lewermark-scholarship/
Liljegren Military Family Scholarship http://www.liljegrenlaw.com/scholarship/
Lilly Reintegration Scholarship http://www.reintegration.com
Look Twice, Save a Life Scholarship www.Scholarhip@InsuranceProviders.com
Margaret Short  Memorial Scholarship Information available in Financial Planning
Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation, Inc. http://www.mcsf.org
MassMutual Scholars Program www.act.org/massmutual
McCormick and Murphy Debate the Law Scholarship http://www.mccormickmurphy.com/
McGregor Scholarship Program http://www.iowa-braille.k12.ia.us
Mediacom World Class Scholarship Program http://mediacomworldclass.com
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Scholarship http://www.medicaresupplementalinsurance.com/scholarship.html
Mhelpdesk Scholarship http://mhelpdesk.com/scholarship/
Military VA Loan  Scolarship http://www.militaryvaloan.com/disability-scholarships.html
Minorities in Government Finance Scholarship http://www.gfoa.org
Miss Iowa Speedway Scholarship http://www.iowaspeedway.com/aspx/AboutSpeedway/news.aspx?id=351
Mortgage Refinance Scholarship http://mortgagerefinancerates.org/engineering-scholarship.php
MoversCorp Scholarship http://www.moverscorp.com/scholarships/
National Federation of the Blind http://www.nfb.org/scholarships
Navex Global Policy and Procedure Management Software Scholarship http://www.navexglobal.com/policy-management-software-scholarship
NEHA Scholarships http://www.neha.org/scholarship
New Beginning Scholarship http://www.zinch.com/scholarships/new-beginning-scholarship
NOAA Office of Education Scholarships http://www.oesd.noaa.gov/scholarships
Nuvation Engineering Scholarship http://www.nuvation.com/nuvation-scholarship
Offers.Com Savvy Saver Scholarship http://www.offers.com/scholarship
Orchids Made Easy Annual Orchid Care Scholarship http://www.orchidsmadeeasy.com/orchid-care-scholarship/
Oz Moving & Storage Scholarship http://www.ozmoving.com/scholarship
Pelican Water's $6,000 College Scholarship scholarships@pelicanwater.com
PicMonkey College Scholarship http://blog.picmonkey.com/2013/11/01/1000-picmonkey-college-scholarship/
Plushbeds-Green Scholarship http://www.plushbeds.com/PlushBeds-Green-Scholarships
Principles Scholarship Essay Contest http://www.freecountry.com/pages/principles-scholarship-essay-contest
Quickship Scholarship http://www.quickship.com/scholarship_program.php
Revzilla Motorcycle Scholarship http://www.revzilla.com/revzilla-college-scholarship-2014
Robert D. Blue Scholarship http://www.rdblue.org
Rocket 55 Digital Marketing Scholarship http://www.rocket55.com/scholarship.php
Sallie Mae Fund http://www.thesalliemaefund.org/
ScholarshipExperts http://www.scholarshipexperts.com/apply.htx
5K Scholarship for Budding Young Science Thinkers http://www.dnacenter.com/scholarship/
Scholarships and Grants http://www.scholarshipsandgrants.us
Scholarship Guidance www.scholarshipguidance.com
Scholarship Search https://www.thiswaytocpa.com/education/scholarship-search/
Scholarships 4 Students www.scholarships4students.com
School Soup Scholarship http://schoolsoup.com/scholarship-directory
Shift Insurance Scholarship www.shiftins.com
Sixt Rent a Car Scholarship http://www.sixt.com/actions/sixt-scholars
SmileReef – Pediatric Dentist of Tomorrow Scholarship http://smilereef.com/pediatric-dentist-of-tomorrow-scholarship/
Soccerloco's National Scholarship Program http://www.soccerloco.com/national-scholarship
Software Providers Scholarship http://softwareproviders.com/scholarship
Soroptimist International of the America`s http://www.soroptimistner.org
Spokeo Connections Scholarship http://www.spokeo.com/spokeo-connections-scholarship
Sports Unlimited 2014 Scholarship http://www.sportsunlimitedinc.com/2014-scholarship.html
St. John’s University Graduate Scholarship www.stjohns.edu
Streamline Refinance Scholarship http://www.streamlinerefinance.net/finance-economics-scholarship.html
Student Debt Relief Scholarship http://www.studentdebtrelief.us/scholarship
Sunoco Rewards Scholarship http://www.gosunoco.com/contests-and-sweepstakes/sunoco-rewards-scholarship
Super Scholar Scholarships http://www.superscholar.org/scholarship/25-popular-college-scholarships
Talbots Women’s Scholarship Fund http://www.scholarshipamerica.org/talbotswomen
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship www.iowaaeyc.org
The AddressChange.us Special http://addresschange.us/scholarship
Delivery Scholarship  
The Cash Store Scholarship Program http://www.cashstore.com/scholarship
The Fruit Company Scholarship http://www.thefruitcompany.com/page/scholarship
The Rural Students Scholarship http://www.blazewifi.com/scholarship
Thermo Scientific Pierce Scholarship Program http://www.thermoscientific.com/piercescholarship
US Bank Scholarship https://www.usbank.com/community/financial-education/scholarship.html
USBundles Scholarship http://www.usbundles.com/college-scholarship
US Direct Scholarship http://scholarshipmentor.com/usdirect-scholarship
Vandelay Future of Technology Scholarship http://vandelayweb.com/vandelay-web-scholarship
VideoSurveillance.com College Scholarship Program http://www.videosurveillance.com/College-Scholarship-Application.asp
Westway Electric Supply Scholarship http://www.westwayelectricsupply.com/scholarship
Wimdu Scholarship http://www.wimdu.com/scholarship
Wyzant Scholarship http://www.wyzant.com/Scholarships
Yottabyte Innovations In Software Scholarship http://www.yottabyte.com/scholarship/innovations-software-scholarship/
Fastweb.com  http://www.Fastweb.com
Finaid.org http://www.Finaid.org
Next Student Loans.com http://www.nextstudentloans.com
 


 

© 2013 LORAS COLLEGE  800.245.6727
1450 ALTA VISTA ST., DUBUQUE IA 52001
HOME | NEWS/EVENTS | DIRECTORY | SCHOLARSHIPS/FINANCIAL AID | SUPPORT LORAS | POLICIES | SITE MAP
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission