Meet the Spiritual Life Staff


Fr. William Joensen
Dean of Campus Spiritual Life
(563) 588-7463
william.joensen@loras.edu
Colleen Kuhl
Director of Campus Ministry
(563) 588-7924
colleen.kuhl@loras.edu
Fr. Robert Gross
Chaplain
(563) 588-7108
robert.gross@loras.edu
Heather Jungblut
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Campus Spiritual Life
(563) 588-7104
heather.jungblut@loras.edu
Debbie Gross
Campus Minister
(563) 588-7934
debbie.gross@loras.edu
Stacia McDermott
Coordinator of Peace and Justice
(563) 588-7056
anastacia.mcdermott@loras.edu
Sr. Norma Jean Holthaus, OSF
Spiritual Director
(319) 750-6032
holthausn@osfdbq.org
Craig Swatt
Director of Worship
563-588-7303
craig.swatt@loras.edu
 
 
 
© LORAS COLLEGE  800.245.6727
1450 ALTA VISTA ST., DUBUQUE IA 52001
HOME | NEWS/EVENTS | DIRECTORY | SCHOLARSHIPS/FINANCIAL AID | SUPPORT LORAS | POLICIES | SITE MAP
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission