Meet the Admission Team


Getting to know Loras is easy--it starts with getting to know us!

Our knowledgeable and energetic team is excited to speak with you and showcase what Loras has to offer.

We are happy to email, phone or meet you in person to answer any questions you may have. If you would like additional information on Loras or would like us to send you a catalog, application, brochure, etc., please call us at 1.800.245.6727 or 563.588.7236 or contact us via email at admission@loras.edu.

Jason Woods Jason Woods
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
563.588.7829
jason.woods@loras.edu
 
Kristie Arthofer Kristie Arthofer
Visit Coordinator & Receptionist
563.588.7236
kristie.arthofer@loras.edu
 
Elizabeth (Betsy) Bates Elizabeth (Betsy) Bates
Admission Representative
563.588.7963
elizabeth.bates@loras.edu
 
Patti Burgmeier Patti Burgmeier
Graduate & Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
Pre Health Professions Coordinator
563.588.7166
patti.burgmeier@loras.edu
 
Alejandro Cosmopolis Alejandro Cosmopolis
Admission Representative
563.588.7244
alejandro.cosmopolis@loras.edu
 
Ryan Engelman
Admission Representative
Eastern & Central Iowa & Minnesota
563.588.7712
ryan.engelman@loras.edu
 
Mackenzie Hilmer Mackenzie Hilmer
Admission Representative
563.588.7739
mackenzie.hilmer@loras.edu
 
Beckie Ohnesorge
Admission Communication Manager
International Coordinator, DSO
563.588.7234
rebecca.ohnesorge@loras.edu
AIM IM name: DuhawkadmBOO
 
Robbie Stran Robbie Stran
Admission Representative
States Outside the Region
563.588.4995
robert.stran@loras.edu
 
   
 
   

© LORAS COLLEGE  800.245.6727
1450 ALTA VISTA ST., DUBUQUE IA 52001
HOME | NEWS/EVENTS | DIRECTORY | SCHOLARSHIPS/FINANCIAL AID | SUPPORT LORAS | POLICIES | SITE MAP
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission