Loras College Administration


Collins, James (Jim) E.
Loras College President
246 Keane Hall
563-588-7647
Jim.Collins@loras.edu

Jacobsen, Cheryl Ph.D.
Provost
130 Keane Hall
563-588-7107
Cheryl.Jacobsen@loras.edu
Correa, Omar
Vice President for Enrollment Management
101 Keane Hall
563-588-7135
Omar.Correa@loras.edu
SunleafSunleaf, Arthur Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Development
540 Alumni Campus Center
563-588-7137
Arthur.Sunleaf@loras.edu
Carroll, Mary Ellen Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Experiential Learning
137 Keane Hall
563-588-7575
MaryEllen.Carroll@loras.edu
Joensen, Fr. William Ph.D.
Dean of Spiritual Life
119 Keane Hall
563-588-7463
william.joensen@loras.edu
Doyle, Michael (Mike)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
210 Keane Hall
563-588-7823
Mike.Doyle@loras.edu
  Eisinger, David  D.B.A., CFA
Vice President for Finance
and Administrative Services
153 Keane Hall
563-588-4992
david.eisinger@loras.edu
© 2013 LORAS COLLEGE  800.245.6727
1450 ALTA VISTA ST., DUBUQUE IA 52001
HOME | NEWS/EVENTS | DIRECTORY | SCHOLARSHIPS/FINANCIAL AID | SUPPORT LORAS | POLICIES | SITE MAP
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission